For information regarding Sponsored blogs, Sponsored links or any other queries Contact Us

Points History
Upen Patel has 795 points
Upen Patel
  • Wednesday, 17 July 2019 06:33
    Upen Patel earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
  • Saturday, 13 July 2019 06:52
    Upen Patel earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
  • Thursday, 11 July 2019 12:15
    Upen Patel earned 5 points
    Post a new update
  • Thursday, 11 July 2019 07:34
    Upen Patel earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
  • Wednesday, 10 July 2019 09:12
    Upen Patel earned 5 points
    Post a new update
  • Monday, 08 July 2019 18:02
    Upen Patel earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
  • Monday, 08 July 2019 07:21
    Upen Patel earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
  • Monday, 08 July 2019 06:36
    Upen Patel earned 5 points
    Post a new update
  • Monday, 08 July 2019 06:30
    Upen Patel earned 2 points
    Follow another user on the site
  • Monday, 08 July 2019 06:30
    Upen Patel earned 2 points
    Follow another user on the site
  • Monday, 08 July 2019 06:30
    Upen Patel earned 2 points
    Follow another user on the site
  • Monday, 08 July 2019 06:30
    Upen Patel earned 2 points
    Follow another user on the site
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2019 14:37
    Upen Patel earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2019 06:14
    Upen Patel earned 5 points
    Post a new update
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2019 06:08
    Upen Patel earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
  • Monday, 24 June 2019 10:41
    Upen Patel earned 5 points
    Post a new update
  • Friday, 21 June 2019 04:51
    Upen Patel earned 5 points
    Post a new update
  • Thursday, 20 June 2019 05:07
    Upen Patel earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
  • Saturday, 15 June 2019 11:43
    Upen Patel earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
  • Thursday, 13 June 2019 12:28
    Upen Patel earned 5 points
    Post a new update
Unable to load tooltip content.
Loading...

For information regarding Sponsored posts,
links or any other queries Contact Us