For information regarding Sponsored blogs, Sponsored links or any other queries Contact Us

Points History
Aura Jewels has 224 points
Aura Jewels
  • Thursday, 11 July 2019 11:27
    Aura Jewels earned 5 points
    Like Posts
  • Thursday, 11 July 2019 10:25
    Aura Jewels earned 5 points
    Post a new update
  • Friday, 05 July 2019 05:35
    Aura Jewels earned 5 points
    Post a new update
  • Wednesday, 03 July 2019 11:19
    Aura Jewels earned 5 points
    Post a new update
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2019 10:33
    Aura Jewels earned 5 points
    Post a new update
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2019 10:33
    Aura Jewels earned 5 points
    Upload photo
  • Friday, 21 June 2019 10:58
    Aura Jewels earned 5 points
    Post a new update
  • Thursday, 20 June 2019 10:16
    Aura Jewels earned 5 points
    Like Posts
  • Thursday, 20 June 2019 09:39
    Aura Jewels earned 5 points
    Post a new update
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2019 10:19
    Aura Jewels earned 5 points
    Post a new update
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2019 09:45
    Aura Jewels earned 5 points
    Like Posts
  • Monday, 10 June 2019 09:47
    Aura Jewels earned 5 points
    Post a new update
  • Friday, 07 June 2019 11:27
    Aura Jewels earned 5 points
    Post a new update
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2019 11:17
    Aura Jewels earned 5 points
    Post a new update
  • Friday, 31 May 2019 07:48
    Aura Jewels earned 5 points
    Post a new update
  • Friday, 31 May 2019 07:48
    Aura Jewels earned 5 points
    Upload photo
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2019 09:23
    Aura Jewels earned 5 points
    Post a new update
  • Friday, 24 May 2019 11:02
    Aura Jewels earned 5 points
    Post a new update
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2019 12:25
    Aura Jewels earned 5 points
    Post a new update
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2019 12:01
    Aura Jewels earned 5 points
    Post a new update
Unable to load tooltip content.
Loading...

For information regarding Sponsored posts,
links or any other queries Contact Us